Cultural Coalitions

Oregon’s 45 county and tribal Cultural Coalitions are funded directly by the Trust and are unique to the state. Led by volunteers, each Coalition prioritizes their community cultural goals and annually distributes seed grants that address the needs of each county. Among these are Oregon's nine federally recognized tribes whose cultural contributions are integral to the region's cultural vitality.
Read more »

When you donate to the Trust, you support cultural funding in every Oregon county. Give! now.

Or select one from the list..